Stations of the Cross

Station 1-Jesus is Condemned to Death

Station 2-Jesus Accepts His Cross

Station 3-Jesus Falls for the First Time

Station 4-Jesus Meets His Afflicted Mother

Station 5-Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry The Cross

Station 6-Veronica Offers Her Veil To Jesus

Station 7-Jesus Falls The Second Time

Station 8-Jesus Speaks To The Women of Jerusalem

Station 9-Jesus Falls For The Third Time

Station 10-Jesus Is Stripped Of His Garments

Station 11-Jesus Is Nailed To The Cross

Station 12-Jesus Dies On The Cross

Station 13-Jesus Is Taken Down From The Cross

Station 14-Jesus Is Laid In The Tomb

Stations of the Cross

Write a new comment: (Click here)
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

10.08 | 02:45

I do appreciate your way of evangelization in this year of Faith. On the day of Lord, let us do those that foster our relation with him: mass, scripture reading

08.08 | 13:04

Studying in Jerusalem several years ago, I was very moved by the power the Sabbath has to reclaim and rejuvenate lives of believers, a time for complete rest.

30.04 | 22:05

Sunday is the day of the Lord. Let us come to Him as a family specially on this day to celebrate him and share the joy with others present in the church

29.04 | 13:30

Sunday is the most precious day of the week, time for reflection, Mass, family, and often religious studies, reflection, writing and ministry.

You liked this page